Advisory Board

Samuel W. Bartholomew, Jr.


Harpeth Companies

R. Clayton McWhorter


Harpeth Companies


William F. Andrews

Former Chairman,

Corrections Corporation of America (NYSE:CXSW)

Principal, Kohlberg & Company

Lee Barfield

Retired Partner,

Bass Berry & Sims PLC

David Bartholomew

Former President & CEO, Shearwater Health

Former Chairman & CEO, Staffmark, LLC

James W. Bradford

Former Chairman, Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, Inc. (NASD:CBRL)

Former Dean, Owen Graduate School of Management, Vanderbilt University


Robert Dennis

Board of Directors, HCA Healthcare

Former Chairman, CEO and President, Genesco, Inc. (NYSE:GCO)

Marty G. Dickens

Chairman, Harpeth Companies

Former President,

BellSouth - Tennessee

Director, Genesco, Inc. (NYSE:GCO)

Governor Winfield Dunn

Former Governor,

State of Tennessee

Dr. Harry R. Jacobson

Co-Founder and Managing Director, EHV

Former Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs,

Vanderbilt University


Paul Ketchel

CEO, MDsave Incorporated

Former Director, Government Relations, American Capital Group

Jim Lackey

Chairman of the Board

Complete Holdings Group

Paula Lovell


Lovell Communications

Past Chairman of the Board,

Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Stuart C. McWhorter

Co-Founder and Chairman, Clayton Associates

Former CEO, Nashville Entrepreneur Center


Philip M. Pfeffer


Treemont Capital, Inc.

Former President,

Random House, Inc.

Former Chairman/CEO,

Ingram Distribution Group

V. Seenu Reddy, MD, MBA, FACS FACC

Cardiothoracic Surgeon,

TriStar Cardiovascular Surgery

Tom Sherrard

Founding Member,

Sherrard Roe Voigt & Harbison

Mark Suwyn

Former Chairman & CEO, Louisiana-Pacific Corporation (NYSE:LPX)


Mike Tudeen

Chief Executive Officer,


Larry Van Horn

Associate Professor of Economics & Management, Vanderbilt University

Executive Director for Health Affairs, Owen Graduate School of Management